As I'm sitting here after an awesome night with my buds... For some reason I'm just not in a good I don't know why I had a pretty good time with my friends but I just have the sudden need to break someone in half. There is really no reason for me to be mad.. I just am! like i'm always pissed off I do not know what will ever lighten me up. All I really look forward to is shows nowadays. If I didn't go to shows I would blow up every week and probably end up in jail. This shit is like the only thing that keeps me sane. It never lets me down, I can relate to it, and it basically saved my life. I really wanna say that hardcore music is the best thing that has came into my life hands down. I just wanna stop being mad and not give a shit anymore.
fuck man I can not wait till rainfest. I cannot wait till S&F. I need a fuckin vacation or I need to kill somebody either or haha.
Sunday, May 17, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

honey come hang with me you'll look forward to that ;]
ReplyDelete